Cultural Creative Park

Taking silk culture as its main form and carrier and cultural creative as its concept, Silk Cultural Creative Park of China is specialized in design and production, research and innovation, exhibition, tourism and leisure, experiential shopping and science popularization education. Silk Cultural Creative Park of China (“Silk Park of China” ) model has been duplicated in several cities including Shenzhen, Chengdu, Haikou. Silk Park of China has become a model window to carry forward silk culture and accelerate the transformation of China from a “Big Silk Nation” to a “Silk Power”.

Cultural Industry

Commercial Property

2. Forging Cultural Industrial Brands through Win-Win Cooperation


China Silk  Park is a joint venture founded by China Tongyuan Co., Ltd and Guangdong Silk and Textile Group Co., Ltd.

Formerly known as China Tongyuan Company, China Tongyuan Co., Ltd is subordinate to All-China Federation of Industry and Commerce (ACFIC). After restructuring in 2006, it has been jointly controlled by Shenzhen Qingpeng Group and ACFIC. The strategic positioning of the Tongyuan Co., Ltd is to conduct resources investment, including cultural resources investment, ecological resources investment and energy resources investment, etc.

For years, China Tongyuan Co., Ltd has made a series of investment to build platforms for the cultural industry, which is highly regarded by the government, the guild and all sectors of the society and gets good market effects.


Founded in October, 2009, Shaoguan Shixing Meijing Real Estate Co., Ltd is a joint venture invested by Guangdong Silk and Textile Group Co., Ltd and Shixing Jinxing Cocoon Silk Co., Ltd, a subsidiary of Shenzhen Qingpeng Industrial Group.

At present, two major projects developed by us in Shixing County include Jiuling Cultural Center Garden with a floor area of 23,110 square meters and a floorage 110,000 square meters and Meijing Park with a 150,000-square-meter floor area. Composed of seven towers, Jiuling Cultural Center  Garden is a luxurious residential garden with double-landscape architecture and upscale edgy design. Meijing Park is another new project with a total floor area of 150,000 square meters and a floorage 380,000 square meters. It is made up of 60 villas and 20 19-floor towers. Supporting facilities of the project that have been planned include a large-scale business street, an industrial center of silk culture, a museum, upscale hotels, cinemas and top grade clubs as well as a key kindergarten of provincial level. The positioning of the project is a city villa of French style. It strives to forge a landmark villa building group in Shixing  County through combing the classical French landscaping art with details of life.

文化产业创意园

以丝绸文化为载体,以文化创意为理念、集设计制作、科研创新、展示交易、旅游休闲、体验购物、科普教育等为一体的中国丝绸文化产业创意园(简称“中丝园”模式),在全国深圳、成都、海口等若干个城市复制发展,成为弘扬丝绸文化,成为促进我国 从“丝绸大国”向“丝绸强国”转变的示范窗口。

文化产业

商业地产

强强联手 实力打造文化产业品牌


中丝园由中国同源有限公司与广东省丝绸纺织集团携手打造。

中国同源有限公司前身为中国同源公司,隶属于全国工商联,2006年改制后由深圳庆鹏集团和全国工商联共同持股。改制后的同源公司主要战略定位为资源性投资,包括文化资源投资、生态资源投资、能源领域投资等。

多年来,中国同源公司开展了一系列文化产业平台搭建的投资行动,得到了政府、行业协会及社会各界的高度认可,并取得良好的市场效应。

韶关市始兴县美景房地产有限公司成立于2009年10月,本公司由广东省丝绸纺织集团和深圳庆鹏实业集团始兴县金兴茧丝绸有限责任公司共同投资创办的房地产公司。

目前公司在始兴拥有两大项目。第一,九龄文化中心花园,占地23110平方米,建筑面积11万平方米;第二,美景园项目,占地面积达15万平方米。其中,九龄美景由7栋塔楼组成,是一个集双园林景观、高档前卫式设计的豪华住宅园。 美景园是美景地产的又一全新项目,项目总占地面积约15万平方米,建筑面积约38万平方米,由60栋别墅和20栋19层塔楼组成。 同时项目还规划了非常完善的配套,包括大型商业街、丝绸文化产业中心、博物馆、高档酒店、电影院、高档会所等,小区还配套有省级重点幼儿园。项目定位为法式格调城市别墅,将经典法式造景艺术,与生活细节联系在一起,致力于塑造始兴县地标性别墅建筑群。